c8c43781fc · readme: use the repo description as the tagline · Updated 2026-10-19 06:56:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?