4d54d92742 · Leaderboard default: members sorted by spend descending on load · Updated 2026-10-01 21:33:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?