bc25e38209 · Point users to the new-issue chooser link · Updated 2026-09-24 14:27:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?