196bb11bc6 · runbooks: record that the private twin is archived · Updated 2026-11-02 15:42:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?