ff52ae1d6a · Theme: paint the full app shell (Open WebUI main pane uses its own opaque bg-white/bg-gray-900 wrapper, not just the sidebar) · Updated 2026-10-02 03:32:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?